- 关于我们

为什么选择 Sterling Homes Edmonton?

我们可以将您带到您想去的地方……家。
当我们知道您在正确的家、以正确的价格、在正确的位置时,我们感到很满意。

 查看我们的家

在埃德蒙顿建房 70 年

无论您和您的家人有什么需求,Sterling Homes 都能帮助您找到适合您生活方式的完美家园。 作为关心的专业人士,我们力求了解每个客户的情况和目标。 当我们知道您在正确的家、以正确的价格、在正确的位置时,我们感到很满意。

在 Sterling Homes,我们的使命是不折不扣地为负担得起的房屋所有权提供机会。

图片
图片

为什么选择斯特林家园

关于我们

在过去的 70 年里,Sterling Edmonton 迅速成为埃德蒙顿最受欢迎的建筑商之一。 我们为大埃德蒙顿地区带来了超过七年的卓越客户服务、卓越的设计和无与伦比的工艺。 作为 Qualico 集团的成员,Sterling Homes 专注于大埃德蒙顿最好的家庭社区,同时由于材料、贸易和土地的大量购买力,能够提供该地区一些最适合家庭的价格。

这不仅使 Sterling 成为埃德蒙顿最畅销的升级建筑商之一,而且成为业内最受尊敬的住宅供应商之一。 正是通过我们对客户的不妥协承诺,我们自豪地提供了 Sterling Advantage——这就是为什么我们建造的每一个房屋都包括 10 年房屋保修、竣工保证和新房保修卓越评级。 我们的优势是我们的承诺,即当您使用 Sterling 建造您的梦想家园时,我们将及时交付您一定会在未来几年享受的精心打造的家园。

建立关系

我们了解每个客户都有特定的需求和需求,我们知道将这些梦想变为现实是我们的工作。 当您与我们的样板房和销售人员合作时,您将与经验丰富的专业人士打交道,他们将为您的特定家庭提供正确的建议。

通过 Sterling Homes 购买新房意味着您将与经验丰富的专业人士一对一合作,他们始终牢记您的最大利益。 我们不仅与您合作以准确交付您需要的东西,而且在整个过程中您将得到持续的支持。

只要您拥有自己的房子,我们的关系就会一直持续下去。 我们保证通过我们的家庭服务部门持续提供有关您家的信息以及您需要的支持。 此外,我们的 Conasys 门户提供 24 小时可访问性和最详细的答案。

图片
图片

进化家园

在 Sterling,我们希望家庭能够以他们负担得起的价格搬进他们梦想中的家。 这就是我们创建新的 Evolve 系列房屋的原因。 这些房屋具有许多相同的设计元素和功能,您可以在更昂贵的房屋中找到,只是价格更优惠。 我们不会偷工减料为您带来优惠的价格。 在 Evolve 家中,您将获得与 Sterling 的所有家中相同的优质材料和饰面。 平面图设计与其他房屋一样宽敞。 节省来自改变建造过程。

为了降低成本,我们在特定社区连续建造多个 Evolve 住宅。 通过这样做,我们能够节省劳动力成本,并将这些节省转嫁给我们的客户。 我们为第一个家准备地基,然后基金会团队前往第二个家的地基,而其他工人开始建造第一个家。 该过程以有序和高效的方式向下移动。

优于基本规格

当您正在寻找建造者来建造您的梦想家园时,您会遇到的最重要的文件之一是建造者的建造规范。 这是因为并非所有材料都是相同的。 在 Sterling Homes,我们在选择我们家中使用的材料和产品时设定了最高标准,以确保每个家庭都使用最坚固、注重质量、节能的建筑材料建造。

10 年家庭保修

我们所有的房屋都在艾伯塔省新房保修范围内。 根据 Alberta New Home Warranty,您的 Sterling 房屋的材料保修期为一年(地板、固定装置、踢脚板等),供暖、管道和电气系统保修期为两年,建筑围护结构(屋顶和外墙)保修期为 XNUMX 年) 和您家的所有结构部件十年。

我们的保修包括完成保修和新房保修“优秀”评级。 我们这样做是因为我们相信,当您选择以 Sterling Homes 作为您的建造商来建造您的梦想家园时,您应该得到一个及时、精心建造的家园,您将在未来几年为之自豪。

图片
  •  消费者选择奖

    2022 年埃德蒙顿最佳住宅建筑商

    通过收集公正的消费者意见,并由一些北美领先的市场研究公司计算和审查,消费者选择奖 (CCA) 将 Sterling Homes 授予 埃德蒙顿和北艾伯塔地区 2022 年最佳房屋建筑公司. 30 多年来,消费者选择奖一直在表彰和促进加拿大的卓越业务。 继 2020 年和 2021 年被授予埃德蒙顿和北艾伯塔地区最佳住宅建筑公司之后,Sterling Homes Edmonton 很荣幸连续第三年获得该奖项。

  •  消费者选择奖

    英镑家园奖

    70 多年来,Sterling Homes 一直是艾伯塔省最受欢迎的建筑商之一。 我们优越的市场地位一直使 Sterling 成为埃德蒙顿顶级住宅建筑商,当然也带来了许多奖项和荣誉。智能家居购买决策是出于选择而非偶然。 Sterling Homes 很荣幸成为 2020、2021 和 2022 年住宅建筑类别的埃德蒙顿最佳住宅建筑商消费者选择奖的获得者!

我们屡获殊荣的销售团队

Sterling Homes 自豪地拥有一支屡获殊荣、才华横溢且经验丰富的销售团队,他们随时准备为您提供卓越的购房体验!

认识我们的团队

社区倡议: 英镑关怀

回馈社区是我们在 Sterling Homes 的重要组成部分。 我们很自豪能够支持各种当地的非营利组织,因为在满足我们社区的需求方面,我们团结一致,使我们的社区成为所有家庭的好地方。

单击此处了解有关 Sterling Homes 社区倡议的更多信息

Why build with Sterling Homes Edmonton?

We can get you where you want to be… Home. We are satisfied when we know that you are in the right home, at the right price, at the right location.

Building Homes in Edmonton for 70 Years

No matter what you and your families’ needs are, Sterling Homes can help you find the perfect home to suit your lifestyle.  As professionals who care, we seek to understand each of our client’s situation and goals. We are satisfied when we know that you are in the right home, at the right price, at the right location.

 

At Sterling Homes, our mission is to provide the opportunity for affordable homeownership without compromise.

 

About Us

Over the last 70 years, Sterling Edmonton has quickly become one of Edmonton’s most popular builders. We bring more than seven decades worth of exceptional customer service, superior design and unparalleled craftsmanship to the greater Edmonton area. As a member of the Qualico Group, Sterling Homes focuses on greater Edmonton’s finest family communities, while being able to offer some of the region’s most family friendly prices thanks to volume purchasing power for materials, trades and land. This has not only made Sterling one of Edmonton’s bestselling, move-up builders, but also one of the industry’s most respected home providers. It is through our uncompromising commitment to our customers that we proudly deliver the Sterling Advantage – that’s why each and every home we build includes a 10-year home warranty, a completion guarantee and new home warranty excellence rating. Our Advantage is our pledge that, when you build your dream home with Sterling, we will deliver a timely, well-built home you’re sure to enjoy for years to come.

Building a Relationship

We understand each client has specific wants and needs and we know it’s our job to bring those dreams to life. When you work with our show home and sales staff, you are dealing with experienced professionals who will make the right recommendations for your specific family.

Buying a new home with Sterling Homes means you’ll work one-on-one with experienced professionals who keep your best interests in mind. Not only do we work with you to deliver exactly what you need, but you’ll have constant support throughout the process.

Our relationship will continue for as long as you own your home. We guarantee to provide ongoing access to information about your home and the support that you need through our home service department. In addition, our Conasys portal, provides 24hr accessibility and answers to the highest degree of detail.

Better than Basic Specifications

While you’re searching for a builder to construct your dream home, one of the most important documents you’ll come across are the builder’s construction specifications. This is because not all materials are built the same. At Sterling Homes, we set the highest standards when selecting the materials and products used in our homes to guarantee that every home is built with the strongest, quality conscious, energy efficient building materials available.

10 Year Home Warranty

All of our homes are covered by the Alberta New Home Warranty. Under the Alberta New Home Warranty, your Sterling home is covered for a year on materials (the flooring, fixtures, baseboards etc.), two years on the heating, plumbing and electrical systems, five years on building envelope (the roof and exterior walls) and ten years on all the structural components of your home.

Our warranty includes completion guarantee and a new home warranty “excellent” rating. We do this because we believe that when you choose to build your dream home with Sterling Homes as your builder you should be rewarded with a timely, well-built home that you will be proud of for years to come.

Evolve Homes

At Sterling, we want families to be able to move into the home of their dreams, at a price they can afford. That’s why we created our new Evolve line of homes. These homes feature many of the same design elements and features you’d find in a more expensive home, simply at a better price. We’re not cutting corners to bring you great prices. In an Evolve home, you’re getting the same great materials and finishes found in all of Sterling’s homes. The floor plan designs are just as spacious as any other homes. The savings come from changing the building process.

To reduce costs, we build multiple Evolve homes in a row in specific communities. In doing this, we are able to save money on labour costs, and pass these savings onto our clients. We prepare the foundation for the first home, then the foundation team moves on to the foundation for the second home, while other workers start working on building the first home. The process moves down the line in an orderly and efficient fashion.

 

Sterling Homes Awards

Sterling Homes has been one of Alberta’s most popular builders for over 70 years. Our superior market position has consistently made Sterling the top Edmonton home builder, and of course brought many awards and accolades along the way. Smart home buying decisions happen by choice, not by chance. Sterling Homes is proud to be the winner of the Consumer’s Choice Award for Best Home Builder in Edmonton in the category of Home Building for 2020 and 2021!

2020 Sales Team Awards

Our talented group of sales teams have won many awards for the accomplishments. In 2020, our team members received the following:
- Rookie of the Year – Yogesh Bharmota
- Rookie of the Year, Finalist – Jerry Zhang
- Sales Person of the Year (Single Family) – Chantelle Mackenzie
- Sales Person of the Year (Multi Family) – Chantelle Mackenzie
- Sales Person of the year, finalist (Multi Family) – Jerry Zhang
- Sales Volume Award, Platinum – Jerry Zhang
- Sales Volume Award, Gold – Ryan Richardson
- Sales Volume Award, Gold – Yogesh Bharmota
- Sales Volume Award, Silver – Geoff McKay and Kelsey Priddle
- Sales Volume Award, Bronze – Chantelle Mackenzie

Community Initiatives: Sterling Cares

Giving back to the community is an important part of who we are at Sterling Homes. We are proud to support a variety of local non-profit organizations, because when it comes to meeting the needs of our community, we stand united in making our communities a great place for all families.

Learn more here