认识我们的团队



在线礼宾

凯瑟琳麦克尼尔
在线礼宾
英语
Katherine 自 2017 年以来一直在 Sterling Homes 工作。作为在线礼宾员,Katherine 的目标是帮助您找到最佳的房屋选择,回答您可能遇到的任何问题,并在您购买旅程的第一阶段为您提供帮助。 在您踏入样板房之前,您很可能会与凯瑟琳交谈!
  • 4年的经验
  • 与英镑家园

了解更多

唐娜·亚当斯(Donna Adams)
在线礼宾
英语
自 2019 年以来,Donna 一直是 Sterling Homes 的在线礼宾部。Donna 的职责是在客户开始购房之旅时为他们提供帮助,并且通常是那些通过我们的在线平台进行咨询的人的第一联系人之一。 在加入 Sterling 之前,Donna 是一名持牌房地产经纪人,在协助我们的客户完成购房过程时,她能够将她广泛的知识带到桌面上。 如果您有任何问题,我们保证唐娜有答案!
  • 2年的经验
  • 与英镑家园

了解更多

区域销售经理

张杰
区域销售经理
英语,普通话
Jerry 是一位经验丰富的区域销售经理,自 2014 年以来一直在 Sterling Homes 工作。在他的奉献精神和雄心壮志的推动下,Jerry 以提供最好的购房体验为荣。 Jerry 通过针对团队所有成员的综合培训计划展示了他的领导能力。 除了卓越的客户服务外,Jerry 的辛勤工作还获得了多个奖项的认可。 
  • 8年的经验
  • 与英镑家园
获得奖项

2021 年度多户型销售人员 - CHBA

2021 年销量,黄金 - CHBA

2020 年销量,白金 - CHBA

了解更多

榛树加卡扬
区域销售经理
英语,他加禄语
Hazel 自 2011 年以来一直担任 Sterling Homes 的区域销售经理,目前驻扎在 Riverview 的 Uplands。 Hazel 在购房过程中拥有广泛的市场知识和专业知识,这从她从客户那里获得的积极反馈和销量奖励中可见一斑。 Hazel 以其充满活力的个性和对一切事物的乐观态度而闻名。
  • 11年的经验
  • 与英镑家园
获得奖项

2021 年销量,白金 - CHBA

了解更多

乔迪·詹姆斯
区域销售经理
英语
自 2018 年以来,Jodi James 一直是 Spruce Grove、Stony Plain 和大埃德蒙顿地区社区服务的坚定支持者。作为我们西部社区的区域销售经理,Jodi 能够提供真正多样化的产品系列,并具有更大的优势物有所值的地段。
  • 4年的经验
  • 与英镑家园

了解更多

刘洋
区域销售经理
英语、普通话、粤语
Yang 是区域销售经理,是 TMJZ 团队的一员,位于 McConachie Heights、Cy Becker、Kinglet 和 Sienna 地区。 他从 2017 年开始在 Sterling Homes 担任助理,并于 2021 年初晋升为 ASM。杨在家居设计方面拥有丰富的经验,并且非常精通科技产品。 他拥有大量渴望与客户分享的智能家居知识。
  • 4年的经验
  • 与英镑家园

了解更多

瑞恩理查森
区域销售经理
英语
Ryan 是一位真正的房地产专家,他了解并深入了解埃德蒙顿房地产市场。 他总是愿意提供诚实、可靠的建议,以确保他的客户得到适合他们生活方式的完美家园。 作为一名经验丰富的区域销售经理,Ryan 以提供最好的客户服务为荣。 Ryan 位于埃德蒙顿西北部的 Kinglet。
  • 4年的经验
  • 与英镑家园
获得奖项

2021 年销量,银奖 - CHBA

2020 年销量,黄金 - CHBA

2019 年销量,铜奖 - CHBA

2018 年销量,银奖 - CHBA

了解更多

迈克·戈内克
区域销售经理
英语
当您遇到 Mike Gonek,Creekwood Chapelle 的 Crimson 和 Glenridding Ravine 的 Point 区域销售经理时,您就会脚踏实地,做事做事。 已经在 Sterling Homes 工作了 10 年,自 1999 年开始销售新房,他的建筑知识和经验是您与 Mike 打交道时最大的收获。 迈克为他背后团队的力量感到自豪,包括助理、建筑、行政、起草和估算,他们都在努力满足客户的期望。 与所有帮助实现为客户建造梦想家园的最终目标的合作伙伴的这种关系为他多年来获得了许多奖项做出了贡献。
  • 10年的经验
  • 与英镑家园
获得奖项

2021 年销量,黄金 - CHBA

2018 年销量,铜奖 - CHBA

2017 年销量,银奖 - CHBA

2015 年销量,银奖 - CHBA

了解更多

约格什·巴尔莫塔
区域销售经理
英语、印地语、旁遮普语、乌尔都语
Yogesh 于 2017 年在 Sterling Homes 担任销售助理,并于 2019 年 200 月转任区域销售经理。以与客户建立长期关系为座右铭,超过 XNUMX 多个家庭信任他和他的团队。 Yogesh 的销售过程并没有随着房子的出售而停止,它只是开始并一直持续到拥有房子甚至更远的地方。 这种信任反映在他和他的团队通过各种平台从客户那里收到的积极反馈中。
  • 4年的经验
  • 与英镑家园
获得奖项

2021 年销量,白金 - CHBA

2020 年度最佳新秀 - CHBA

2020 年销量,黄金 - CHBA

了解更多

汤姆·派普雷克
区域销售经理
英语,波兰语
汤姆是一位真正的房地产专家,他了解并深入了解埃德蒙顿房地产市场。 他总是愿意提供诚实、可靠的建议,以确保他的客户得到适合他们生活方式的完美家园。 作为一名经验丰富的区域销售经理,Tom 以提供最好的客户服务为荣。 Tom 在西埃德蒙顿的 Secord 的 Secord Heights、Edgemont 和 College Woods 工作。
  • 1年经验
  • 与英镑家园

了解更多

Meet the team



Online Concierge

Katherine McNeil
Online Concierge
Katherine has been with Sterling Homes since 2017. As an Online Concierge, Katherine's goal is to help find you the best home options, answer any questions you may have, and assist you in the first phase of your buying journey. It's likely you'll be speaking with Katherine before you even step foot in a show home!
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Donna Adams
Online Concierge
Donna has been an Online Concierge with Sterling Homes since 2019. Donna's role is to assist clients at the start of their homebuying journey and is usually one of the first points of contact for those inquiring through our online platforms. Prior to Sterling, Donna was a licensed realtor, allowing her to bring her extensive knowledge to the table when assisting our clients through the home buying process. If you have a question, we guarantee Donna has the answer!
  • 2 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Area Sales Manager

Jerry Zhang
Area Sales Manager
Jerry is an experienced Area Sales Manager and has been with Sterling Homes since 2014. Driven by his dedication and ambition, Jerry takes pride in providing the best home buying experience possible. Jerry demonstrates his leadership through comprehensive training programs for all members of his team.  In addition to superior customer service, Jerry has been recognized for his hard work through multiple awards. 
  • 8 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Person of the Year, Multi-Family - CHBA

2021Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

Learn More

Chantelle Mackenzie
Area Sales Manager
Chantelle MacKenzie has been an integral part of the Sterling Homes family for nearly 5 years. Presently, she is an Area Sales Manager in the communities of Cy Becker and Sienna with the flexibility to assist clients and Realtors in any community Sterling Homes is currently building in. This market-savvy and award-winning businesswoman is highly respected in the building industry due to her brutal honesty and the ability to be 100% transparent with her clients. Wherever your new home journey takes you, Chantelle and the rest of team CMACK are always there to support you!
  • 5 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

2020Sales Person of the Year, Single Family - CHBA

2020Sales Person of the Year, Multi Family - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

2019Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

Learn More

Hazel Gacayan
Area Sales Manager
Hazel has been an Area Sales Manager with Sterling Homes since 2011 and is currently based in Uplands at Riverview. Hazel holds extensive market knowledge and expertise in the homebuying journey which is evident through her positive feedback from clients and sales volume awards. Hazel is best known for her energetic personality and optimistic outlook on everything.
  • 11 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

Learn More

Jodi James
Area Sales Manager
Jodi James has been a stalwart of service in the communities of Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, and the greater Edmonton area since 2018. As Area Sales Manager in our Western communities, Jodi is able to offer a truly diverse product range with the advantage of bigger lots that are value-priced.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Yang Liu
Area Sales Manager
Yang is an Area Sales Manager and is part of team TMJZ based in the areas of Chappelle, Desrochers, Glenridding, and Windermere. He has been with Sterling Homes since 2017, starting as an assistant, and was been promoted to ASM at the beginning of 2021. Yang has had a great deal of experience with home designs and is extremely well versed in tech gadgets. He has a plethora of smart home knowledge eager to share with his clients.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Ryan Richardson
Area Sales Manager
Ryan is a true Real Estate expert who knows and deeply understands the Edmonton Real Estate Market. He is always willing to provide honest, reliable advice to ensure his clients get the perfect home that suits their lifestyle. As an experienced Area Sales Manager, Ryan takes pride in providing the best customer service possible. Ryan is based in Secord Heights and College Woods at Secord in west Edmonton.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

2019Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

2018Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

Learn More

Mike Gonek
Area Sales Manager
Down to earth and get down to business is what you get when you meet Mike Gonek, Area Sales Manager in McConachie Heights. Having been with Sterling Homes for 10 years now and selling new homes since 1999, his construction knowledge and experience are what you benefit from most when dealing with Mike. Mike prides himself on the strength of the team behind him including assistants, construction, administration, drafting, and estimating who all work hard to meet clients' expectations. This relationship with all the partners who help the end goal of building a dream home for clients has contributed to his many awards over the years.
  • 10 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

2018Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

2017Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

2015Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

Learn More

Yogesh Bharmota
Area Sales Manager
Yogesh started with Sterling Homes as a Sales Assistant in 2017 and transitioned to Area Sales Manager in January 2019. With a motto of foresting long-term relationships with clients, over 200+ families have placed their trust in him and his team. Yogesh's sales process doesn’t stop with the sale of the house, but it just begins and carries all the way to possession of the house and beyond. This trust is reflected in the positive feedback that he and his team receives from the clients through various platforms.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

2020Rookie of the Year - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

Learn More