L'équipe



Conciergerie en ligne

Katherine Mc Neil
Conciergerie en ligne
    Katherine travaille chez Sterling Homes depuis 2017. En tant que concierge en ligne, l'objectif de Katherine est de vous aider à trouver les meilleures options de maison, de répondre à toutes vos questions et de vous aider dans la première phase de votre parcours d'achat. Il est probable que vous parlerez avec Katherine avant même de mettre les pieds dans une maison témoin !
    • 4 ans d'expérience
    • avec Sterling Homes

    En savoir plus

    Donna Adams
    Conciergerie en ligne
      Donna est concierge en ligne chez Sterling Homes depuis 2019. Le rôle de Donna est d'aider les clients au début de leur parcours d'achat de maison et est généralement l'un des premiers points de contact pour ceux qui se renseignent via nos plateformes en ligne. Avant Sterling, Donna était une agente immobilière agréée, ce qui lui a permis de mettre à profit ses vastes connaissances pour aider nos clients tout au long du processus d'achat d'une maison. Si vous avez une question, nous vous garantissons que Donna a la réponse !
      • 2 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes

      En savoir plus

      Area Sales Manager

      jerry zhang
      Area Sales Manager
      Jerry est un directeur régional des ventes expérimenté et travaille chez Sterling Homes depuis 2014. Poussé par son dévouement et son ambition, Jerry est fier de fournir la meilleure expérience d'achat de maison possible. Jerry démontre son leadership grâce à des programmes de formation complets pour tous les membres de son équipe. En plus d'un service à la clientèle supérieur, Jerry a été reconnu pour son travail acharné par de multiples récompenses.
      • 8 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes
      Prix

      2021Vendeur de l'année, multifamilial - CHBA

      2021Volume des ventes, Or - CHBA

      Volume des ventes 2020, Platine - CHBA

      En savoir plus

      Hazel Gacayan
      Area Sales Manager
      Hazel est directrice régionale des ventes chez Sterling Homes depuis 2011 et est actuellement basée à Uplands à Riverview. Hazel possède une connaissance approfondie du marché et une expertise dans le parcours d'achat d'une maison, ce qui ressort de ses commentaires positifs de la part des clients et des prix du volume des ventes. Hazel est surtout connue pour sa personnalité énergique et sa vision optimiste de tout.
      • 11 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes
      Prix

      Volume des ventes 2021, Platine - CHBA

      En savoir plus

      Jodi James
      Area Sales Manager
      Jodi James est un pilier du service dans les communautés de Spruce Grove, de Stony Plain et de la grande région d'Edmonton depuis 2018. En tant que directeur régional des ventes dans nos communautés de l'Ouest, Jodi est en mesure d'offrir une gamme de produits vraiment diversifiée avec l'avantage d'un plus grand des lots à prix avantageux.
      • 4 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes

      En savoir plus

      Yang Liu
      Area Sales Manager
      Yang est directeur régional des ventes et fait partie de l'équipe TMJZ basée dans les régions de McConachie Heights, Cy Becker, Kinglet et Sienna. Il travaille chez Sterling Homes depuis 2017, en tant qu'assistant, et a été promu ASM au début de 2021. Yang a une grande expérience de la conception de maisons et connaît très bien les gadgets technologiques. Il a une pléthore de connaissances sur la maison intelligente désireux de partager avec ses clients.
      • 4 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes

      En savoir plus

      Ryan Richardson
      Area Sales Manager
      Ryan est un véritable expert en immobilier qui connaît et comprend profondément le marché immobilier d'Edmonton. Il est toujours prêt à fournir des conseils honnêtes et fiables pour s'assurer que ses clients obtiennent la maison parfaite qui convient à leur style de vie. En tant que directeur régional des ventes expérimenté, Ryan est fier de fournir le meilleur service client possible. Ryan est basé à Kinglet dans le nord-ouest d'Edmonton.
      • 4 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes
      Prix

      2021Volume des ventes, Argent - CHBA

      2020Volume des ventes, Or - CHBA

      2019Volume des ventes, Bronze - CHBA

      2018Volume des ventes, Argent - CHBA

      En savoir plus

      Mike Gonek
      Area Sales Manager
      Les pieds sur terre et les choses à faire, c'est ce que vous obtenez lorsque vous rencontrez Mike Gonek, directeur régional des ventes à Crimson à Creekwood Chapelle et Point à Glenridding Ravine. Travaillant chez Sterling Homes depuis 10 ans maintenant et vendant des maisons neuves depuis 1999, ses connaissances et son expérience en construction sont ce dont vous bénéficiez le plus lorsque vous traitez avec Mike. Mike est fier de la force de l'équipe derrière lui, y compris les assistants, la construction, l'administration, la rédaction et l'estimation qui travaillent tous dur pour répondre aux attentes des clients. Cette relation avec tous les partenaires qui contribuent à l'objectif final de construire une maison de rêve pour les clients a contribué à ses nombreuses récompenses au fil des ans.
      • 10 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes
      Prix

      2021Volume des ventes, Or - CHBA

      2018Volume des ventes, Bronze - CHBA

      2017Volume des ventes, Argent - CHBA

      2015Volume des ventes, Argent - CHBA

      En savoir plus

      Yogesh Bharmota
      Area Sales Manager
      Yogesh a débuté chez Sterling Homes en tant qu'assistant commercial en 2017 et est passé au poste de directeur régional des ventes en janvier 2019. Avec pour devise de forger des relations à long terme avec les clients, plus de 200 familles lui ont fait confiance, ainsi qu'à son équipe. Le processus de vente de Yogesh ne s'arrête pas à la vente de la maison, mais il ne fait que commencer et se poursuit jusqu'à la possession de la maison et au-delà. Cette confiance se reflète dans les commentaires positifs que lui et son équipe reçoivent des clients via diverses plateformes.
      • 4 ans d'expérience
      • avec Sterling Homes
      Prix

      Volume des ventes 2021, Platine - CHBA

      Recrue de l'année 2020 - CHBA

      2020Volume des ventes, Or - CHBA

      En savoir plus

      Tom Piperek
      Area Sales Manager
        Tom est un véritable expert en immobilier qui connaît et comprend profondément le marché immobilier d'Edmonton. Il est toujours prêt à fournir des conseils honnêtes et fiables pour s'assurer que ses clients obtiennent la maison parfaite qui convient à leur style de vie. En tant que directeur régional des ventes expérimenté, Tom est fier de fournir le meilleur service client possible. Tom est basé à Secord Heights, Edgemont et College Woods à Secord à West Edmonton.
        • 1
        • avec Sterling Homes

        En savoir plus

Meet the team



Online Concierge

Katherine McNeil
Online Concierge
Katherine has been with Sterling Homes since 2017. As an Online Concierge, Katherine's goal is to help find you the best home options, answer any questions you may have, and assist you in the first phase of your buying journey. It's likely you'll be speaking with Katherine before you even step foot in a show home!
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Donna Adams
Online Concierge
Donna has been an Online Concierge with Sterling Homes since 2019. Donna's role is to assist clients at the start of their homebuying journey and is usually one of the first points of contact for those inquiring through our online platforms. Prior to Sterling, Donna was a licensed realtor, allowing her to bring her extensive knowledge to the table when assisting our clients through the home buying process. If you have a question, we guarantee Donna has the answer!
  • 2 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Area Sales Manager

Jerry Zhang
Area Sales Manager
Jerry is an experienced Area Sales Manager and has been with Sterling Homes since 2014. Driven by his dedication and ambition, Jerry takes pride in providing the best home buying experience possible. Jerry demonstrates his leadership through comprehensive training programs for all members of his team.  In addition to superior customer service, Jerry has been recognized for his hard work through multiple awards. 
  • 8 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Person of the Year, Multi-Family - CHBA

2021Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

Learn More

Chantelle Mackenzie
Area Sales Manager
Chantelle MacKenzie has been an integral part of the Sterling Homes family for nearly 5 years. Presently, she is an Area Sales Manager in the communities of Cy Becker and Sienna with the flexibility to assist clients and Realtors in any community Sterling Homes is currently building in. This market-savvy and award-winning businesswoman is highly respected in the building industry due to her brutal honesty and the ability to be 100% transparent with her clients. Wherever your new home journey takes you, Chantelle and the rest of team CMACK are always there to support you!
  • 5 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

2020Sales Person of the Year, Single Family - CHBA

2020Sales Person of the Year, Multi Family - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

2019Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

Learn More

Hazel Gacayan
Area Sales Manager
Hazel has been an Area Sales Manager with Sterling Homes since 2011 and is currently based in Uplands at Riverview. Hazel holds extensive market knowledge and expertise in the homebuying journey which is evident through her positive feedback from clients and sales volume awards. Hazel is best known for her energetic personality and optimistic outlook on everything.
  • 11 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

Learn More

Jodi James
Area Sales Manager
Jodi James has been a stalwart of service in the communities of Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, and the greater Edmonton area since 2018. As Area Sales Manager in our Western communities, Jodi is able to offer a truly diverse product range with the advantage of bigger lots that are value-priced.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Yang Liu
Area Sales Manager
Yang is an Area Sales Manager and is part of team TMJZ based in the areas of Chappelle, Desrochers, Glenridding, and Windermere. He has been with Sterling Homes since 2017, starting as an assistant, and was been promoted to ASM at the beginning of 2021. Yang has had a great deal of experience with home designs and is extremely well versed in tech gadgets. He has a plethora of smart home knowledge eager to share with his clients.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes

Learn More

Ryan Richardson
Area Sales Manager
Ryan is a true Real Estate expert who knows and deeply understands the Edmonton Real Estate Market. He is always willing to provide honest, reliable advice to ensure his clients get the perfect home that suits their lifestyle. As an experienced Area Sales Manager, Ryan takes pride in providing the best customer service possible. Ryan is based in Secord Heights and College Woods at Secord in west Edmonton.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

2019Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

2018Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

Learn More

Mike Gonek
Area Sales Manager
Down to earth and get down to business is what you get when you meet Mike Gonek, Area Sales Manager in McConachie Heights. Having been with Sterling Homes for 10 years now and selling new homes since 1999, his construction knowledge and experience are what you benefit from most when dealing with Mike. Mike prides himself on the strength of the team behind him including assistants, construction, administration, drafting, and estimating who all work hard to meet clients' expectations. This relationship with all the partners who help the end goal of building a dream home for clients has contributed to his many awards over the years.
  • 10 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

2018Sales Volume, Bronze - CHBA

2017Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

2015Sales Volume, Silver - CHBA

Learn More

Yogesh Bharmota
Area Sales Manager
Yogesh started with Sterling Homes as a Sales Assistant in 2017 and transitioned to Area Sales Manager in January 2019. With a motto of foresting long-term relationships with clients, over 200+ families have placed their trust in him and his team. Yogesh's sales process doesn’t stop with the sale of the house, but it just begins and carries all the way to possession of the house and beyond. This trust is reflected in the positive feedback that he and his team receives from the clients through various platforms.
  • 4 years experience
  • with Sterling Homes
Awards

2021Sales Volume, Platinum - CHBA

2020Rookie of the Year - CHBA

2020Sales Volume, Gold - CHBA

Learn More